Proud founders of the NED Awards

Last night Peel Hunt with 400 guests celebrated the 10th Anniversary of the Non-Executive Director Awards in the stunning ballroom at Claridges hotel in London.

2016 Winners:

FTSE 100 - Sir Peter Gershon, CBE, National Grid
Quoted Company – Official List – Andrew Allner, Marshalls
Quoted Company – AIM – Peter Allen, Clinigen
Not-for-Profit / Public Service Organisation – David Croisdale-Appleby OBE, Dementia UK
Unquoted / Private Equity Backed – Helen King, Vanarama
Lifetime Achievement – Sir Win Bischoff

The awards recognise the achievements of Non-Executive Directors within the Business and Not-For-Profit/Public Sector communities.

More information about the NED Awards can be found by visiting: