Eighth Annual Non-Executive Director Awards: winners announced

The winners of the Non-Executive Director Awards 2014 were announced on Thursday, 3 April 2014 at a ceremony at Claridge’s Hotel.

The Non-Executive Director Awards recognise the achievements of Non-Executive Directors who are contributing daily to the success and growth of businesses and Not-for-Profit organisations across the UK.

The shortlist of nominees was vetted by an eminent panel of judges, chaired by Sir Roger Carr, to select the winning six Non-Executive Directors. Winners included Mike Turner, Babcock International Group; Dr Alice Maynard, Scope and Sir John Buchanan. 

To learn more please visit: www.nedawards.co.uk