2024 Non-Executive Director Awards

The winners of the 18th annual Non-Executive Director Awards were announced last night at a glittering reception at Claridges. As proud founders of the NED Awards; Peel Hunt continue to recognise the achievements of Non-Executive Directors within the Business and Not-For-Profit/Public Sector communities. A big congratulations to all of the winners.


2024 Winners

FTSE 100: Paul Walker, RELX

FTSE ALL SHARE: Colin Day, Premier Foods Group

FTSE AIM: Malcolm Wall, Eagle Eye Solutions Group

PRIVATE: Alison Thain OBE, Sage Homes

Not for Profit/Public Service Organisation: Stephen Hill OBE, Alzheimer's Society

NED to Watch: Salma Shah, Mitie

Lifetime Achievement: Sir Nigel Rudd     



To view the full shortlist please visit: www.nedawards.co.uk/winners

To the view the winners booklet please click here