2022 Champions of the boardroom announced

We are very pleased to announce the 2022 Non-Executive Director Awards winners...

FTSE 100: Helge Lund, BP Plc

FTSE All Share: Dr. Roch Doliveux, Oxford BioMedica Plc

FTSE AIM: Ross Graham, Keyword Studios Plc

Private/Private Equity Backed: Sir Hossein Yassaie, Ultraleap Ltd

Not–for–Profit/Public Service Organisation: Wol Kolade CBE, Guy's & St Thomas' Foundation

Dame Helen Alexander 'NED to Watch': Funmi Adegoke, Melrose Industries Plc

Lifetime Achievement: Sir Philip Hampton

To find more about the Non-Executive Director Awards please visit: www.nedawards.co.uk/winners-shortlist-2022