2017 NED Awards Winners Announced

The 2017 Non-Executive Director Awards winners were announced at the 11th annual awards ceremony at Claridges on March 15th.

Peel Hunt are the founders of the awards which recognise the achievements Of Non-Executive Directors Within The Business And Not-For-Profit/Public Sector Communities.

The 2017 winners:

FTSE 100 - Richard Baker, Whitebread plc
Quoted Company – Official List – Derek Mapp, Huntsworth plc
Quoted Company - AIM - Roger McDowell, Avingtrans plc
Unquoted / Private Equity Backed - Jonathan Milnder, SyndicateRoom
Not-for-Profit / Public Service - Valerie Owen, Swan Housing Association
Lifetime Achievement - Baroness Sarah Hogg

Click here to see the winner videos.