mobile-menu-icon search-icon


Clients can browse and search the Peel Hunt research library and archive.


A tool for our clients to submit and manage orders with Peel Hunt. 


Thank you, your registration has been received.
We will be in contact with you shortly.

I'm interested in (tick all that apply)



Financial Advisory and Capital Markets Services to Corporates

Comprehensive coverage of over 420 companies

Investment ideas and execution for institutional investors

Complete UK pricing coverage and worldwide access

Our joined-up approach allows us to consistently deliver value

A wealth of experience, strong collegiate ethos underpinning our joined-up approach

Our principles define the relationship between our people, our departments and our clients

We are committed to making a difference in the communities we live and work in

Insight Image

We are very pleased to announce the 2022 Non-Executive Director Awards shortlist...

FTSE 100

Andrew Cosslett CBE, Kingfisher Plc
Helge Lund, BP Plc
Sir Nigel Rudd DL, Meggitt Plc
Peter Ventress, Bunzl Plc
Tim Score, British Land Company Plc

FTSE All Share

Colin Day, Premier Foods Plc
Helen Mahy CBE, The Renewables Infrastructure Group Ltd
Penny Hughes CBE, The Gym Group Plc
Peter Hill CBE, Keller Group Plc
Dr. Roch Doliveux, Oxford BioMedica Plc


Jeff Perrin, Cohort Plc
Richard Last, Gamma Communications Plc
Roger Parry CBE, YouGov Plc
Ross Graham, Keyword Studios Plc
Sangita Shah, Kinovo Plc

Private/Private Equity Backed

Sir Hossein Yassaie, Ultraleap Ltd
Meriel Lenfestey, Gemserv Ltd
Paul Schrotti, Colart International Holdings Ltd
Piers White MBE, Courier Facilities Ltd
Tanya Castell MBE, Border to Coast Pensions Partnership Ltd

Not–for–Profit/Public Service Organisation

Dame Moira Gibb DBE, Skills for Care
Professor Leszek Borysiewicz, Cancer Research UK
Nick Winser CBE, Multiple Sclerosis Society
Terry Scuoler CBE, Institute of Export & International Trade
Wol Kolade CBE, Guy's & St Thomas' Foundation

Dame Helen Alexander 'NED to Watch'

Chika Aghadiuno, The MDU
Dagmar Kershaw, Brooks Macdonald
Funmi Adegoke, Melrose Industries Plc
Jasi Halai, Porvair Plc
Susan Robson, Women's Engineering Society

To view further details on the Non-Executive Director Awards please click here