mobile-menu-icon search-icon


Clients can browse and search the Peel Hunt research library and archive.


A tool for our clients to submit and manage orders with Peel Hunt. 


Thank you, your registration has been received.
We will be in contact with you shortly.

I'm interested in (tick all that apply)



Financial Advisory and Capital Markets Services to Corporates

Comprehensive coverage of over 420 companies

Investment ideas and execution for institutional investors

Complete UK pricing coverage and worldwide access

Our joined-up approach allows us to consistently deliver value

A wealth of experience, strong collegiate ethos underpinning our joined-up approach

Our principles define the relationship between our people, our departments and our clients

We are committed to making a difference in the communities we live and work in

Insight Image

The 2021 NED Awards shortlist was announced in the Sunday Times on 14th February and the winners will be announced at a virtual ceremony on Thursday 25th March.

FTSE 100

Lord Blackwell Lloyds Banking Group PLC
Sir Douglas Flint Standard Life Aberdeen PLC
Anita Frew Croda PLC
Paula Reynolds BP PLC
Lord Rose Ocado Group PLC

FTSE All Share

Colin Day Premier Foods PLC
Barry Gibson HomeServe PLC
Susan Hooper The Rank Group PLC
Karen Simon Energean PLC
Keith Williams Halfords Group PLC


lan Carruthers Brooks Macdonald Group PLC
Lord MacLaurin Inspecs Group PLC
Roger Parry YouGov PLC
Martin Towers Restore PLC
Rob Woodward Blancco Technology Group PLC

Private/Private Equity Backed

Gary Browning Eton Bridge Partners Ltd
Gaynor Coley The Wave
Sally Duckworth StorMagic Ltd
Jo Haigh Training Qualifications UK Ltd
Steve Holliday CityFibre Holdings Limited

Not for Profit/ Public Service Organisation

Amanda Burton Battersea Dogs & Cats Home
Dame Julia Cleverdon National Literacy Trust
Michael Garstka London Early Years Foundation
Sandeep Katwala Octavia Housing
Dame Eliza Manningham-Buller Wellcome Trust

Dame Helen Alexander 'NED to Watch'

Kate Bright Amatte
Mike Gahir Steps to Work
Katie Jackson IMI PLC
Alina Kessel Glyndebourne
Heike Truol Clarksons PLC

Lifetime Achievement

To be announced at the awards ceremony on 25th March 2021